Welcome To Wes's Radio Requests

Welcome to the request page for all of my shows. Use the search form to search my library and find the songs YOU want to hear on the shows! Your requests are always welcome. In the location field, please indicate which show you're requesting for.

As it stands right now, Metal Militia Mondays can be heard at 8 PM East on Monday nights, and The Meltdown will be heard Wednesday nights at 8PM East. Both shows are on Genesis Radio. You can find listen links for the station there, or tell your Alexa "Enable Genesis Radio". Or, once enabled, say either "Start Genesis Radio" or "Open Genesis Radio". We also have a Google skill. Just say "Talk to genesis Radio Now", and your Google speaker will play us as well! The station is also available on a directory/app called Streama.

Country Breakfast Cafe and Wes's Wild Weekend both air on Worlds Awakening Radio. The Country breakfast Cafe will air every Friday morning starting May 21 at 9AM UK time, 4AM US Eastern. Wes's Wild Weekend will air Saturdays starting on May 29 from 3 PM until 6 PM UK time, 10AM-1PM Eastern here in the US. You can find listen links on the station website, find us on TuneIn Radio, or by telling your smart speaker "Play Worlds Awakening Radio from TuneIn".

Of course, if you ever miss a show, you can Find them all on MixCloud! See you on the radio!

Cookies must be enabled in your browser in order to use this request feature.

Pending Requests

There are no pending requests.

Make A Request

You have 5 requests remaining this hour, and 50 for today. Type part of a song title or artist's name in the search box and click the search button.

Search for:



Home

Powered by StationPlaylist Studio